2016 Board of Directors Ballot

The time has come to vote for our new 2016 Board of Directors!

We have four (4) of our 12 seats open and five (5) very qualified candidates. Please make your voice heard by selecting the candidates of your choice with our electronic balloting (link below).

We have asked each candidate to provide a brief history about themselves for your consideration. Please click the links in the candidate list below to learn more about them before casting your ballot.

Voting will close on Wednesday November 18, 2015 at 5pm.

Francine Rope-Mundy, FRM Commercial A/R Solutions, LLC
Francine_ Rope-Mundy_BIO

Gary Sturgeon, Sturgeon Insurance Allstate
Gary_Sturgeon – BOD Letter
Gary_Sturgeon – BIO

Greg LeFils, LeFils & Company LLC
Gregory LeFils – BIO

Rita Benesch, Grand Villa of DeLand

Rob Slezak, Capitol Choice Financial Group
Rob Slezak_Resume

Voting for the 2016 West Volusia Regional Chamber Board of Directors is now closed.

The returning BOD for 2016 includes:
Anne Plock, Director Seat # 1
Dale Vernezze, Director Seat # 2
Laura Engstrom, Director Seat # 3
Kelly Moore, Director Seat # 4
Debora Baumann, Director Seat # 5
Sandra Wilson, Director Seat # 6
Steve Pierce, Director Seat # 7

Denise White, Past President and Honorary Board Member, Seat # 12

Menu Title